John McCalmont

- Voice of the Working Man -

- Recent Work -

 

Demos

Commercial Demo - John McCalmont
00:00 / 00:00
Narration Demo - John McCalmont
00:00 / 00:00
Promo Demo - John McCalmont
00:00 / 00:00
Trailer Demo - John McCalmont
00:00 / 00:00

Featured Work

- Commercial -

- Promo -

- Trailer -

- Narration -

- Animation/Gamming -

 
 

About John

John made his first fifty cents at a very young age using his voice to call the front office at his middle school to sound like a dad and get early releases for kids in exchange for their lunch money, and the rest is history!  With a love of all outdoors and anything mechanical, you can often find him fly fishing for tarpon, barbecuing in his backyard or racing his 1000hp Cadillac, and after that he will solve the world's problems over a cigar and scotch.  John has long been considered the voice of the working man because he loves to get his hands dirty and understands the language.  But don't let that fool you, he has voiced for most of the Fortune 500 companies, all the networks, Presidents, journalist, broadway, movies, tv shows and even a purple bear that played the drums!  

 

Contact Me

John is available for voice sessions from his home studio via ISDN, Source Connect, iPdTL, Skype, Phone patch and smoke signals at a moments notice. He is also available in person at your location with advanced notice.   You can always find John's availability through his amazing representation.  To contact John directly use the form below or click the book now tab! 

COPE MANAGEMENT | LOS ANGELES

www.voexpress.com

818.887.1514

Jaling Bohannon | jaling@voexpress.com

Jeffery Keown| jeff@voexpress.com

Dallas, Texas 

Home Agent

214.871.8900

Kim Trusty I kim@marycollins.com 

East Coast/New York

212-477-1666

Commercial

Anita Reilly | areilly@cesdtalent.com

West Coast/ Los angeles

310-475-2111

Promo/Narration/Trailer

Vinnie Biunno | vbiunno@cesdtalent.com

Commercial

Sumeet Iyengar |  siyengar@cesdtalent.com

Beau Oliver | boliver@cesdtalent.com

Contact John Directly 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2023 John McCalmont Entertainment, Inc.